Rolf Jardemark - Further Adventures

  • Let's Go … Step On The Gas
  • Family Man
    Rolf Jardemark
  • Solar
    Miles Davis
  • Runes Vals
    Rolf Jardemark
  • Life Is A Wonderful Thing
    Erik Gullbransson
  • Joe Has Passed Away
    Rolf Jardemark
  • Nothing To Loose
    Henry Mancini
  • You Are Too Beautiful
    Richard Rogers
  • Highland Park
    Terje Sundby
  • Peace
    Horace Silver
  • Beautiful Love
    V. Young/W.King/E.Van Alstyne
  • Time After Time
  • Exit
    Rolf Jardemark

Listen to a sample
Further Adventures IGCD 067
Rolf Jardemark CD
1997-11-01 ---

Rolf Jardemark’s third album on Imogena and we are proud to present some more fine guitar music. Rolf has really showed three different sides of his music.

Rolf Jardemark - guitar
Yasuhito Mori - bass
Terje Sundby - drums
Thomas Gutavsson - tenor sax, soprano sax
Erik Gullbransson - vocals

© 2004 by IMOGENA. All rights reserved